MT 2010 SESSION (2010 In A Nut Shell)

MT 2010 SESSION by Merijn Tiemessen

Into My Life – Ron Basejam
Night and Day – Oriol
Send Me Your Love – Onra
Enough Is Enough – Jamie Lidell
Smoke and Mirrors – Jamiroquai
You Don’t Shock Me Anymore – Cee Lo Green
They Don’t Want – Electric Wire Hustle
Dance Or Die ft Saul Williams – Janelle Monae
June (TM Juke Remix) – Gizelle Smith
Right On Feat. Joanna Newsom and; STS – The Roots
Don’t Take My Shadow – Kings Go Forth
Love Get’s You High – The Haggis Horns
Zap Carnivorous (Patchworks Remix) – The Rongetz Foundation
Get Your Point Over – Mr Day
I Need A Dollar – Aloe Blacc
Rolling In The Deep – Adele
MoneyGrabber – Fitz and The Tantrums
Older ft Miles Bonny – Shawn Lee
Touch – Jose James
Lost – Jonathan Jeremiah
Enough – Chocolate Genius Inc
Warm Like The Wind – Dutch
Tomorrow – Jono McCleery
Can’t Get Used To Those (Afterlude) – Dimlite


About merijn tiemessen

Music, entertainment and media professional... I have been working in the music biz since 2003. Radio | Events | Label | Artists | Management | Media Current: Music Director @ Sublime FM (NL) Companies I worked for in the past: Management @ Wicked Jazz Sounds (music platform) DJ @ KX Radio Manager Kris Berry & Perquisite Manager Kris Berry (singer) Radio 6 Universal Music Challenge Records Int. (New Arts International)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: